Term Dates

 

Holiday and Term Dates 2018-2019

Holiday Closing date (last day) Re-open for teaching
Summer 2018 Thursday 19 July 2018 Tuesday 4 September 2018 Year 7 only

Wednesday 5 September 2018 all students

Autumn half-term 2018 Friday 19 October 2018 Monday 29 October 2018
Inset day Thursday 29 November 2018 Monday 3 December 2018
Christmas 2018 Friday 21 December 2018 Monday 7 January 2019
Spring half-term 2019 Friday 15 February 2019 Monday 25 February 2019
Easter 2019 Friday 5 April 2019 Tuesday 23 April 2019
May Day 2019 Friday 3 May 2019 Tuesday 7 May 2019
Summer half-term 2019 Friday 24 May 2019 Monday 3 June 2019
Summer 2019 Thursday 18 July 2019 TBC

 

 

December 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
November 26, 2018 November 27, 2018 November 28, 2018 November 29, 2018 November 30, 2018 December 1, 2018 December 2, 2018
December 3, 2018 December 4, 2018 December 5, 2018 December 6, 2018 December 7, 2018 December 8, 2018 December 9, 2018
December 10, 2018 December 11, 2018 December 12, 2018 December 13, 2018 December 14, 2018 December 15, 2018 December 16, 2018
December 17, 2018 December 18, 2018 December 19, 2018 December 20, 2018 December 21, 2018 December 22, 2018 December 23, 2018
December 24, 2018 December 25, 2018 December 26, 2018 December 27, 2018 December 28, 2018 December 29, 2018 December 30, 2018
December 31, 2018 January 1, 2019 January 2, 2019 January 3, 2019 January 4, 2019 January 5, 2019 January 6, 2019